HomeNewsFlashBoard Elections 2017

Janis Howard Pres

The TGHOA Annual meeting on December 7th, 2016 elected the following new members to replace outgoing directors: Susan Garrity (Golden Eagle); Joe Dasharoon (Citation Court) and Bob Jahnke (Golden Eagle Dr). The outgoing directors are Bob Lima (Pres), Larry Tieman (VP) and B Robert Siegel (Tres).

The primary purpose of the Annual Meeting was first, elect a new board and, second, rollover excess funds to reserves.  Other business discussed included minor landscape issues with the vendors, safety of the community and general public issues.

Bob Jahnke VP

Alan House

Susan Garrity

Joe Disharoon





Comments are closed.